Skip to Content

McCoy Graduate Faculty & Staff

McCoy Graduate Programs: Faculty & Staff Contacts

Dr. Bill Chittenden
Associate Dean, Graduate Programs 

chittenden@txstate.edu

Contact for: Special requests, conditional admission, academic suspension and probation

 

Mr. Matthew Painter MBA
Program Director, MGSA Faculty Advisor

mpainter@txstate.edu

Contact for: General program questions, recruiting, marketing, MGT-5395 internships, admission questions, on-site information sessions, MGSA

Mrs. Brittany Naylor
MBA/MSHRM Graduate Academic Advisor

bnaylor@txstate.edu

Contact for: MBA and MSHRM academic advising, registration issues, course schedule questions/concerns, professional development events, degree audits

 

Mrs. Laurie Brown
MAcy/MSAIT Graduate Academic Advisor

laurie.brown@txstate.edu

Contact for: MAcy and MSAIT academic advising, registration issues, course schedule questions/concerns, degree audits

 

Mrs. Cara Frederick
Corporate Outreach Coordinator

cara.frederick@txstate.edu

Contact for: Career advising, career services-related questions, job and internship opportunities you would like to share with other McCoy graduate students

 

Mrs. Christina Vaughan
Administrative Assistant III, McCoy Graduate Programs

cvaughan@txstate.edu

Contact for: Pre-acceptance technical/application issues, general questions